State and Federal Government Agencies

Alaska Department of Administration
Alaska Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development
Alaska Department of Community and Regional Affairs
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Alaska Department of Natural Resources
Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities
Alaska Mental Health Trust Land Office
Alaska Natural Gas Development Association (ANGDA)
Alaska Soil and Water Conservation District
National Oceanographic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)-Headquarters
NOAA Fisheries-Alaska Fisheries Science Center
NOAA Fisheries-Alaska Region
NOAA Fisheries-Gulf of Mexico Region
NOAA Fisheries-Northeast Fisheries Science Center
NOAA Fisheries-Northwest Fisheries Science Center
NOAA Fisheries-Pacific Islands Region
NOAA Fisheries-Southest Fisheries Science Center
North Pacific Fishery Management Council
North Pacific Research Board
Pacific Fishery Management Council
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
U.S. Agency for International Development
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
U.S. Department of Agriculture: U.S. Forest Service, Alaska Forestry Services Laboratory
U.S. Department of Commerce: National Marine Fisheries Service
U.S. Department of Interior: Bureau of Indian Affairs, Bureau of Mines, Minerals Management Service, Bureau of Land Management, and National Park Service
U.S. Department of Transportation: Federal Highway Administration
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
U.S. Trade and Development Agency
Washington Department of Ecology
Washington Department of Natural Resources